Northland Farm Systems
2250 Austin Road
Owatonna, MN 55060

Phone: (800) 385-3911

Contact Us

John Losee
Owner/Sales
Cell: (507) 390-1717
john@northlandfs.com

Sid Morrison
Parts/Service
Cell: (507) 390-1404
sid@northlandfs.com

Steve Nowariak
Parts
steve@northlandfs.com

Paul Hart
Parts
paul@northlandfs.com

Northland Farm Systems
2250 Austin Road
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone: (507) 451-3131
Fax: (507) 451-3120
Toll Free: (800) 385-3911
Email: nfs@northlandfs.com

Business Office &
Administrative Assistants:
Cindy Katzung Hokanson
cindy@northlandfs.com

Carrie Grubish
carrie@northlandfs.com

Kelly Katzung
Owner/Sales
Cell: (507) 390-2416
kelly@northlandfs.com

Kevin Rients
Sales
Cell: (507) 317-0135
kevin@northlandfs.com

Ben Choudek
Sales/Service
Cell: (507) 475-2039
ben@northlandfs.com

     
     
     

 



Outlook Web Access